MILYKI - Client Testimonials

Client reviews and comments

MILYKI AVERAGE RATING
4.75 / 5
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
30
Discover how the design and the remarkable quality of MILYKI customizable jewelry are appreciated by hundreds of women. See the reviews from our clients. Don't hesitate to share your own experience directly on the product page.

Items 17 to 24 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Ring Rebelle
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Gemma From Germany
 | Added on: 07/05/2017

incredible professionalization service

I wanted this ring BUT with 2 different color of stones. diamonds, then blue sapphire on the other side. They made it!!!! Not additional fees. Same shipping. Wonderful personalization service from an online jeweler that I have seen nowhere else.

Earrings Passionnante - marquise
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Corine From UK
 | Added on: 01/05/2017

all perfect

I found Milyki through extensive search (online and in boutique) with that perfect style class and with the blue topaz I like so much. Only Milyki gave me what I want. The earrings are well made and are delivered in a good protective box. I bet you cannot find better price for handmade and customizable high quality jewelry.

Ring Altière
Average Rating : 4 / 5
 | Reviewed by Fanny From USA
 | Added on: 23/04/2017

Ring size only for EU customers?

I love your jewelry style and decided to order this ring. It arrived on time But listing of ring size is a nightmare for me to convert, we use a different scale and you should add it on your website.

Ring Brillante
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Danna From UK
 | Added on: 18/04/2017

My review

Very modern and it has a rock n roll touch as well. I ordered this ring and white gold and Topaz. Very comfortable to wear. It just looks so nice on my finger. I saw, they have other chain rings as well, I might go for another one for stacking.

Ring Pure
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Victoria From UK
 | Added on: 15/04/2017

Love this modern look of "infinity"

Their product line is really trendy. I find the price quite reasonable knowing it is all handmade and handset stones. It is really great quality product, nothing like the fantasy thing you find on cheap boutiques. I have mine in black diamond! The shopping experience is easy. No problem for payment and immediate confirmation of my purchase. They also 2 days after sent me another email explaining the exact day of delivery. I would recommend to my friends.

Ring Pulpeuse
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Pamela From New York
 | Added on: 08/04/2017

Amazing customization options

I have never seen so many choice for personalization. I was looking for such design but it was impossible to find it with the stones that I want. As I have very fat and big fingers ;-) I had to write them for special request without much hope. Milyki said that a custom mold will be built for me…and NO additional cost! This is just amazing service you have. All my friends know already!

Ring Désinvolte
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Naoual From Luxembourg
 | Added on: 05/04/2017

good product and service

Just received earlier this week my first order from Milyki. Could not be happier with the quality of the goods. And their customer service called me this morning to verify that package, ring size and are ok. They definitely deserve a 5 stars review.

Ring Exquise
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Abi From UK
 | Added on: 20/03/2017

i am happy with this purchase

Fantastic and good quality/price for high quality product. I am totally in love with my this Authentique ring model that I bought with a nice citrine