MILYKI - Client Testimonials

Client reviews and comments

MILYKI AVERAGE RATING
4.75 / 5
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
30
Discover how the design and the remarkable quality of MILYKI customizable jewelry are appreciated by hundreds of women. See the reviews from our clients. Don't hesitate to share your own experience directly on the product page.

Items 9 to 16 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Earrings Tonique
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Mandy From Germany
 | Added on: 24/05/2017

Great custom service

I only wanted one side of this earring. They did it. I can assure you their special order service is just amazing, you basically ask what you want, and they make it happen without any additional cost. This is just excellent rare service.

Ring Somptueuse
Average Rating : 4 / 5
 | Reviewed by Deb From Italy
 | Added on: 21/05/2017

asked for return service

The design of this ring in is not really how I like when I receive it. I sent it back for reimbursement. Taking 2 weeks to get money back, it is too long.

Ring Petite Somptueuse
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Eveline From UK
 | Added on: 20/05/2017

Good experience for this purchase

I had this one with peridot gemstones, looks beautiful. The ring correspond to the picture. Support team is quite polite and helpful. Very correct pricing knowing Milyki allows any kind of personalization service without additional cost.

Ring Avant-garde
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Caroline From Switzerland
 | Added on: 19/05/2017

Such a trendy look on my finger.

I love this modern solitaire look with a fashion style. I receive now my ring in yellow gold and ruby. Perfect finish, it came in a nice box.

Ring Somptueuse
Average Rating : 4 / 5
 | Reviewed by Irene From Sweden
 | Added on: 18/05/2017

all ok

In love with the personalization concept I cannot saying nothing else but the quality is good, size is perfect and it looks beautiful. Last but not least, the personalization is a success.

Ring Chanceuse
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Saga From Sweden
 | Added on: 16/05/2017

great that you can customize your ring

Simple, elegant. It is like a little lucky charm chain ring. Beautiful, I love it.

Ring Authentique
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Ella From France
 | Added on: 15/05/2017

very good service and quality of jewelry

My ring looks better than on the website. Their customer service goes above and beyond. They give you personalized advice and is reading and answering all my mails until I am fully satisfy. They ensure the product are protectively packaged. I will be recommending you to my friends.

Ring Gracieuse
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Wung Nian From Belgium
 | Added on: 11/05/2017

so nice and elegant ring

I have never seen something more elegant than this ring. Top quality despite I had to wait almost 4 weeks to receive it (but this is within expected timeframe). I got mine in rose gold with these 2 lovely marquise stones in blue Topaz. My friends are just jealous now