MILYKI - Client Testimonials

Client reviews and comments

MILYKI AVERAGE RATING
4.75 / 5
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
30
Discover how the design and the remarkable quality of MILYKI customizable jewelry are appreciated by hundreds of women. See the reviews from our clients. Don't hesitate to share your own experience directly on the product page.

Items 1 to 8 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Earrings Fruitée
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Cora From Switzerland
 | Added on: 24/06/2017

all good

Quality Correctness The reliability Quick response by mail even during weekend days (thanks Eve for your help) I am satisfy with these studs that I ordered in Yellow Sapphire.

Earrings Tonique
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Claudia From Switzerland
 | Added on: 18/06/2017

They make possible the impossible

They deserve 5 stars just because I can choose my stones and that I only want to buy one earring (not the pair). It is POSSIBLE and not more cost. Just the listed price divided by 2. Great

Ring Artistique
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Natalia From Poland
 | Added on: 13/06/2017

lovely ring

Thank you. Client service is great, especially Eve who has been very helpful guiding me through the decision the process. I finally made my decision and bout this ring with Ruby set. The stones are just brilliant and really nice. The package came with certificate. I have faith in your success.

Ring Ravissante
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Clara From UK
 | Added on: 12/06/2017

nice ring!

I cannot really comment on the service because my husband bought and offered me this fantastic ring. He didn't take much risk since he know I love everything with amethyst stone. This is the first jewellery I own from Milyki, quality, finish and the package with its certificate are all really nice. I now wear this ring every day.

Earrings Créative
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Amy From UK
 | Added on: 12/06/2017

terriffic looks!

Only good surprise. Quality, package, delivery time as announced. I am in love with these earrings! thanks for all your emails informing me at every important step of the purchase process.

Ring Charmeuse
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Wendy From Floating stones.
 | Added on: 08/06/2017

so happy

Love this ring that I got with the 5 emerald stones. All details are well finished, this is really high quality jewellery. Thanks for all your help by email and advice.

Ring Romantique
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Caroline From Geneva
 | Added on: 07/06/2017

my second review in 4 weeks ;-)

this is my second purchase after I bought the solitaire chain ring, I loved this Romantique ring so much that I decided to spend more with milyki. you should really check, their rings look fantastic. Same quality on this second purchase, top quality, but delivery was a bit longer this time, 4 instead of 3 weeks.

Earrings Scintillante
Average Rating : 5 / 5
 | Reviewed by Rob From UK
 | Added on: 03/06/2017

These earrings for my wife

I bought these for my wife, she is a big fan of jewellery so if she said that the quality is good, I believe her. Otherwise I would have returned these.